The Reviews are in: Suit, Tie, and Chains is HOT

01  finished small big texxt

516YczqA+SL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_

   Suit, Tie, and Chains Bespoke Service on Amazon

I would like to thank the hard working editors over at Twisted E Publishing for their expertise in my endeavor to break into the world of publishing, and I’d also like to say thank you to the ladies over at The Kinky Atheist and the professionals at Fictional Men’s room, Fictional

Men’s Page For Book Ho’s, and a special thank you to my regular following on Literotica for their outstanding feedback! One last thank you to the readers and reviewers on Amazon for taking the time to jot down your thoughts on my Novella–it has given me the inspiration and confidence I needed in order to write a full fledged novel, which is already well under way and will be out as soon as possible!

In the meantime, please enjoy my chapter by chapter critique of E.L James’ latest endeavor (and I say that in the loosest term possible) Fifty Shades of Grey as told by Christian.

In the very near future I will also be presenting a reader-based project where the readers get to choose which concepts out of my closet full of short stories that they’d like to see made into a series! As always, they will be listed, for free, on Literotica and here on my blog. I’m excited, and thankful for all the support I’ve received thus far and can’t wait to see what comes out of all of this!

Laura

Sexy young woman in lingerie posing on the bed. Soft light and colours

4

Twisted E Publishing, Suit Tie Chains, bdsm, erotica, butler, sex,

Leave a Reply

